18472 Kenyon Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044
952-888-3343
The EDGE you need in Real Estate

Agent Search

Agent Roster

Barb Antony
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (651) 503-4548
Email: Barbara.Antony@gmail.com

Bob Cason
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (651) 338-4002
Email: bobcasonhomes@gmail.com

Bob Thompson
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (651) 894-2700
Email: bthompson@edgereservices.com

Brianne Lawrence
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (612) 203-5172
Email: blawrence@edgereservices.com

Craig Louden
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (612) 916-9705
Email: clouden@edgereservices.com

Dana White
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (952) 484-6495
Email: dnwhite81@hotmail.com

Debbie Grendahl
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (952) 232-7006
Email: debbiegrendahl@gmail.com

Erin Belanger
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (612) 353-7500
Email: ebelanger@edgereservices.com

Larry Lawrence
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (952) 994-2724
Email: llawrence@edgereservices.com

Liz George Winton
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (612) 366-1290
Email: liztruvaluehomesllc@gmail.com

Mandy Fredrickson
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (651) 271-9811
Email: rentals@fredricksonproperties.com

Susan Schnitzler
Office: Edge Real Estate Services, LLC
Cell Phone: (952) 250-3363
Email: susanschnitzler@gmail.com

 

All real estate agents at Edge Real Estate Services are easy to reach at the following:

Main Office Phone: (952) 888-3343
Fax: (952) 683-1166
Website: www.edgereservices.com